

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR BROOKFIELD REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION
September 11, 2018

MPLE

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- 1. To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this
- 2. To write-in a candidate not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval opposite the write-in line, like this

For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Representatives Carroll District 5	For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Chris Sununu	Vote for not more than 3	Lisa Scott
WRITE-IN	Lino M. Avellani	WRITE-IN
For Representative in Congress	Ed Comeau	For Register of Probate
Vote for not more than 1	Bill Nelson	Vote for not more than 1
Michael Callis	WRITE-IN	Meg Lavender
Bruce Crochetiere	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
Jeffory W. Denaro	WRITE-IN	For County Commissioner
Eddie Edwards	For State Representative	1st District
Andy Martin	Carroll District 8	Vote for not more than 1
Andy Sanborn	Vote for not more than 1	Mark Hounsell
WRITE-IN	William M. Marsh	Terry McCarthy
For Executive Councilor	Richard B. Surette	WRITE-IN
Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN	For County Commissioner
Joseph D. Kenney	For Sheriff	2nd District
Kim Strathdee	Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1
WRITE-IN	Domenic M. Richardi	David L. Babson, Jr.
For State Senator	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Vote for not more than 1	For County Attorney	For Delegate to the State
Steven H. Steiner	Vote for not more than 1	Convention
Jeb Bradley	WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
WRITE-IN O	For County Treasurer	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
	Vote for not more than 1	
	Joseph L. Costello	
	WRITE-IN WRITE-	