INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS 1. To vote, fill in the oval (s) _ oppo 2. To write-in a candidate not on the	OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR BROOKFIELD DEMOCRATIC STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 11, 2018 site your choice (s) like this ballot, write the name on the line provide	For the office and fill in the oval
opposite the write-in line, like this		
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
Molly Kelly	Christopher T. Meier	WRITE-IN
Steve Marchand	WRITE-IN	For Register of Deeds
	For State Representatives	Vote for not more than 1
For Representative in Congress	Carroll District 5	
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 3	For Register of Probate
Lincoln Soldati	Knute Ogren	Vote for not more than 1
Maura Sullivan	Patricia Pustell	WRITE-IN O
Naomi Andrews	Theresa Swanick	For County Commissioner
Paul Cardinal	WRITE-IN	1st District
Mark S. MacKenzie	WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
William Martin		Bert Weiss
Deaglan McEachern	For State Representative	
Mindi Messmer	Carroll District 8	For County Commissioner
Terence O'Rourke	Vote for not more than 1	2nd District
Chris Pappas	Richard T. Stuart	Vote for not more than 1
Levi Sanders		
WRITE-IN	For Sheriff	
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
Michael J. Cryans	For County Attorney	
WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1	
	Michaela O'Rourke-Andruzzi 🛛	